Reviews and User's Feedback

Below a small selection of users and professional reviews of our software:

"Best choice made in 2020" - Marcello M, January 01, 2021
To ensure we kept the business afloat in 2020, we had decided to go for a more cost effective hotel management software solution without the need to constantly pay for updates and we wanted something easy to use and mobile so we could use it anywhere on laptop, ipad and mobile. Since we changed to airHMS, we haven't looked back!

--

"Super software!" - Gerhard J, December 02, 2020
Exactly what we needed for our BnB

--

"4/5 stars" - JJ, October 15, 2020
airHMS is a perfect fit for our two hotels. It is easy to use with lots of features and items. My teams can pick it up fast and were ready to take reservations without costs and checkin the guests. The support ticket system is satisfactory. One small point to note, it is cloud-based and lite however ensure you have a solid and consistent wifi so it runs smooth, but this is more our problem as internet is slow on our pacific island.

--

"5/5 stars" - Shlomi Lavi, July 12, 2020
The system is easy to use and gives you total control on your bookings and reservations, guest data, room/villa inventory, housekeeping, invoicing, seasonality, rates management, reporting and much more - (ITQlick rating)

--

"Recommendable - excellent reservation software" - Gert N, August 10, 2019
One of our clients recommended this software and it is ease of Use, Cost effective and flexible in setup and customization. Effective pricing system that can handle everything: pricing strategies, upselling, early bird and lat minute pricing is possible, different prices for each channel can be set and so forth. The channel managers is connected via XML and updates 24/7, connection with bookings.com, airbnb, and much more. Google ads is also possible. Customer support is very helpful, although only by email, but they reply fast - (Capterra)

--

"Professional booking-solution and perfect service at an unbeatable prices" - Caroline V, March 22, 2018
Switching from sluggish excel-sheet-based booking-organisation to the neat uc-booking-solution was one of the best business-moves so far. Easy and self-explanatory interfaces, the well arranged booking-calender, a useful report-system and the multi-user-option make it easy as pie to administrate our BnB in Spain and Morocco

--

"Reliable in performance" - John V, July 31, 2018
Effecient email support, unique features that other programs don't offer

--

"User Friendly and solid" - Ronald H, December 12, 2017
We are using airHMS to handle our Villa, located in the Provence, France, reservations and since then it has become so much easier. The system is quickly set up, flexible and works perfect. The resevation engine can be customized to fit any website. I have recommended this cost-effective software to several friends and clients

--

"Excellent Tools and GreatTeam" - Dave M, December 01, 2017
Simple user interface, connectivity to our merchant provider, and seamless integration to all OTAs. Everything just flows